BG_logo Spacer Spacer
Nav01 Nav02
Home | About BonJour | Customer Service
Nav09
Spacer
 

Meyer-BonJour Gourmet Executive Staff

PA, Southern NJ, DE, MD, VA, DC, OH, IN, WV, KY, WI, IL, MO, KS, NE, MN, ND, SD, IA, Northern CA

Inside Sales
1-800-857-3794

NY, Northern NJ

The Kantor Group, LLC

Sally & Adley Kantor:
(201) 392-0418
Email: sally@thekantorgroup.com
adley@thekantorgroup.com

ME, NH, CT, MA, RI, VT

Pearlman Associates

Eric Pearlman:
(781) 890-0111 x203
Email: eric@pearlmangroup.com

FL, GA, AL, MS, TN

Synergy Sales Associates, Inc.

Gene Markham:
(407) 647-6621
Email: synergy@synergy-sales-assoc.com

MI

Cheryl Furdos & Associates

Cheryl Furdos:
(586) 585-9283
Email: cfurdos@aol.com

NC, SC

Carolinas Marketing Group

Cathy Barbee:
(704) 549-0645
Email: carolinasmktgrp@cs.com

TX, OK, LA, AR

Kulovitz and Associates

Kent Kulovitz:
(214) 349-8010
Email: kent@kulovitz.com

AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY

Star Marketing

Steve Keil:
(303) 295-2344
Email: starmktg@ecentral.com

ID, WA, OR, AK

Alice Kerr Associates, Inc.

Alice Kerr:
(206) 763-3021
Email: blondie@aka1.biz

Sharon Aichele:
(206) 763-3021

Southern CA, Southern NV

Jan L'Esperance & Assoc.

Jan & Paul L'Esperance:
(949) 494-7821
Email: jlassoc2@cox.net

Stephanie Scott:
(909) 599-2303
Email: sms@bww.com

CA, HI, NV

(BonJour only)

Brady Marketing

Jeanann Birder:
(925) 676-1300 x130
Email: jeanannb@bradymarketing.com



 

BonJour Is A Registered Trademark of Meyer Intellectual Properties Limited